socal soccer

Reset your password

Coaches' Association Contact Information

Your representatives are here to help. Please try to contact your division coordinator before contacting anyone else. They are the person that most likely will be able to help you.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

OFFICERS & EXECUTIVE BOARD

PresidentDennis Guerracoachdguerra@gmail.com(714) 624-3326
Vice-President: EventsJeff Gordonjgordon86@hotmail.com(714) 863-8724
Vice-President: Finance / MarketingBryan Middletonbryanmiddleton5@gmail.com(949) 293-6707
Vice-President: WebsiteJustin Schroedernewportharborgirlssoccer@gmail.com(562) 858-8035
Member-at-largeSteve Rappaportrappasport@gmail.com(310) 738-3143
Member-at-LargeMatt MaedaMatthew.Maeda@sbcusd.k12.ca.us(909) 556-1607

COORDINATORS

BOYS' DIVISION COORDINATORS

ITodd Heiltodd.heil@verizon.netSanta Barbara(805) 966-9101 x382
IChris Waltercwalter@loyolahs.eduLoyola(310) 493-9476
IRafael Villasenorraf_33@yahoo.comParamount(562) 602-6067 x.401
IArturo Lopezalopez@chsla.orgCathedral (323) 229-4437
IMiguel Penaefcsoccer88@gmail.comWarren(562) 972-6341
IIMike Shimizushimizu@westhighsoccer.comWest Torrance(310) 480-7656
IIIIgnacio Saldainignacio.saldain@simivalleyusd.orgRoyal(805) 404-3239
IIIJose Sanchezjosesanchez1601@yahoo.comSanta Ana Valley(714) 292-1294
IVMike Suttonmikesutton@sbcglobal.net Pacifica (Garden Grove)N/A
IVRudy MagallonAhs8rudym@aol.comArtesia(562) 706-3639
IVDario NavarroNavarro_da@yahoo.comCarter(909) 440-0351
VJavier Aguinigajaguicam@gmail.comNogales(626) 532-4706
VPaul Casarezcoachpc@hotmail.comGranite Hills(760) 508-6192
VSergio Medranosmedrano@animo.orgAnimo Leadership(310) 350-7472
VIFelipe Coronafdcorona@yahoo.comMountain View(626) 833-1613
VIIPablo Gonzalezcoachpablo1385@yahoo.comCalifornia Military Institute(562) 221-6158
VIIAnthony Amesamess14@yahoo.comSt. Anthony(562) 746-2538

COORDINATORS

GIRLS' DIVISION COORDINATORS

IRandy Dodgecysadodge@aol.comAliso Niguel(949)360-7962
IBryan Middletonbryanmiddleton5@gmail.comCorona Del Mar(949) 293-6707
IJeff Gordonjgordon86@hotmail.comSunny Hills(714) 863-8724
IRichard Simmsrsimms@hw.comHarvard Westlake(310) 490.3638
IJustin Schroedernewportharborgirlssoccer@gmail.comNewport Harbor(562) 858-8035
IKyle Thomaschilethomas@gmail.comEl Dorado(714) 707-0052
IIJoe KulmJoseph.Kulm@hesperiausd.orgOak Hills909 702 3135
IISal Marroquinsmarroquin@busd.k12.ca.usMayfair(562) 547-6614
IIDavid Christensendchristensen@nlmusd.k12.ca.usLa Mirada(562) 881.8706
IIIEsteban Chavezechavez@flintridgeprep.orgFlintridge Prep(626) 379-4497
IVFrancisco Lopezcisco@soccerlifeacademy.orgSan Gabriel MissionN/A
VShannon Boweshannon.bowe@wuhsd.orgWhittier562-760-6481
VBrian Bordierbbordier75@gmail.comCalifornia(562) 477-6808
VMarlon Archeyarchey@sgps.orgSt. Genevieve(818) 335-2362
VIDave Beldendbelden@ocschools.orgOntario Christian909-717-8368
VIBrandon Gonzalezbgonzalez@pacificaoc.orgPacifica Christian (Orange County)9498872070
VIJohn Marmelsteinj_marmelstein@mhs-hs.orgMaranatha949-422-7479