socal soccer

Reset your password

Coaches' Association Contact Information

Your representatives are here to help. Please try to contact your division coordinator before contacting anyone else. They are the person that most likely will be able to help you.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

OFFICERS & EXECUTIVE BOARD

PresidentDennis Guerracoachdguerra@gmail.com(714) 624-3326
Vice-President: EventsJeff Gordonjgordon86@hotmail.com(714) 863-8724
Vice-President: Finance / MarketingBryan Middletonbmiddleton@nmusd.us(949) 293-6707
Vice-President: WebsiteJustin Schroedernewportharborgirlssoccer@gmail.com(562) 858-8035
Member-at-largeSteve Rappaportrappasport@gmail.com(310) 738-3143
Member-at-LargeMatt MaedaMatthew.Maeda@sbcusd.k12.ca.us(909) 556-1607

COORDINATORS

BOYS' DIVISION COORDINATORS

ITodd Heiltodd.heil@verizon.netSanta Barbara(805) 966-9101 x382
IChris Waltercwalter@loyolahs.eduLoyola(310) 493-9476
IRafael Villasenorraf_33@yahoo.comParamount(562) 602-6067 x.401
IArturo Lopezalopez@chsla.orgCathedral (323) 229-4437
IMiguel Penaefcsoccer88@gmail.comWarren(562) 972-6341
IIIgnacio Saldainignacio.saldain@simivalleyusd.orgRoyal(805) 404-3239
IIMike Schademschade@fjuhsd.k12.ca.usSunny Hills(714) 335-0332
IIJose Sanchezjosesanchez1601@yahoo.comSanta Ana Valley(714) 292-1294
IIIMike Shimizushimizu@westhighsoccer.comWest Torrance(310) 480-7656
IIIRudy MagallonAhs8rudym@aol.comArtesia(562) 706-3639
IIIDario NavarroNavarro_da@yahoo.comCarter(909) 440-0351
VJavier Aguinigajaguicam@gmail.comNogales(626) 532-4706
VPaul Casarezcoachpc@hotmail.comGranite Hills(760) 508-6192
VSergio Medranosmedrano@animo.orgAnimo Leadership(310) 350-7472
VAnthony Amesamess14@yahoo.comSt. Anthony(562) 746-2538
VFelipe Coronafdcorona@yahoo.comMountain View(626) 833-1613
VIPablo Gonzalezcoachpablo1385@yahoo.comCalifornia Military Institute(562) 221-6158

COORDINATORS

GIRLS' DIVISION COORDINATORS

IRandy Dodgecysadodge@aol.comAliso Niguel(949)360-7962
IBryan Middletonbmiddleton@nmusd.usCorona Del Mar(949) 293-6707
IRichard Simmsrsimms@hw.comHarvard Westlake(310) 490.3638
IDavid Christensendchristensen@nlmusd.k12.ca.usLa Mirada(562) 881.8706
IJustin Schroedernewportharborgirlssoccer@gmail.comNewport Harbor(562) 858-8035
IKyle Thomaschilethomas@gmail.comEl Dorado(714) 707-0052
IIJeff Gordonjgordon86@hotmail.comSunny Hills(714) 863-8724
IIEsteban Chavezechavez@flintridgeprep.orgFlintridge Prep(626) 379-4497
IIIJoe KulmJoseph.Kulm@hesperiausd.orgOak Hills909 702 3135
IIISal Marroquinsmarroquin@busd.k12.ca.usMayfair(562) 547-6614
IVFrancisco Lopezcisco@soccerlifeacademy.orgSan Gabriel MissionN/A
IVBrian Bordierbbordier75@gmail.comCalifornia(562) 477-6808
IVJohn Marmelsteinjohnny.marmelstein@smes.orgSt. Margaret's(949) 661-0108 Ext. 1549
VShannon Boweshannon.bowe@wuhsd.orgWhittier562-760-6481
VMarlon Archeyarchey@sgps.orgSt. Genevieve(818) 335-2362
VIBrandon Gonzalezbgonzalez@pacificaoc.orgPacifica Christian (Orange County)9498872070
VIIJose Espinozajosese24@gmail.comSamueli Academy9094902451

SCA Membership Information

The Southern California High School Soccer Coaches Association plays an important part with the organizations that influence the sport of high school soccer (e.g. Officials, CIF, rules changes, etc.). The Association is the conduit that keeps the membership informed about what is happening at the CIF-SS, division and league levels. Some of the other key benefits of joining the Association include:

  • Have input into the weekly top 10 polls, playoff pairings and selection of All-CIF Southern Section teams.
  • The Association offers several scholarships to student athletes for their academic and athletic success.
  • Senior athletes of member coaches are eligible for All-Star Games. The All-Star Game is be held each Spring.

Ready to join? Click here! For additional information, contact your division coordinator.

New User? Returning Coach?

Are you new to the site or having trouble logging in?

The first thing you need to know, is that the Coach's Association has decided to restrict access to Coach's area to PAID members only. Click here for more information on paying your dues.

After you have paid your dues AND receipt of the dues has been confirmed by the Association Treasurer, Bryan Middleton, you will receive a message from the system telling you that you are approved. Be sure to allow messages from socalsoccer.org in your spam filters! After receiving that confirmation, do NOT create a new account! you can login with the password you set when creating your account. If you have forgotten your password, you can use the Reset Password link in the login box. You will be emailed a temporary password that will work to get you into the system where you can then reset your password and update any other information that needs it.